Committee Election Results

The USA Freestyle Committee is thrilled to announce the election of two committee members, based on the recent voting who will fill in open positions. Stephen Wright and Ned Poffenberger will serve the committee from 2016-2019. Congratulations, Stephen and Ned!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *